Best Audiobooks Teen The Brokenhearted by Amelia Kahaney Free Audiobooks Mp3 Teen


Download Best Audiobooks Teen The Brokenhearted by Amelia Kahaney Free Audiobooks Mp3 Teen free audiobooks and podcast




Book Details:


Duration: 10 hours, 49 minutes


Writer: Amelia Kahaney


Publisher: October 2013


Narrators: Rebecca Gibel


Rating: 5 / 5


Summary:

Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer’s The Lunar Chronicles and Marie Lu’s Legend series, Amelia Kahaney’s The Brokenhearted is a gorgeous, gritty, and imaginative take on the superhero story. Anthem Fleet, talented ballerina and heir to the Fleet fortune, has always been closely guarded by her parents in their penthouse apartment. Lured by the handsome and dangerous Gavin, Anthem is drawn into the dark and exhilarating world on the wrong side of town. But when the couple runs into trouble, Gavin goes missing and Anthem winds up dead . . . only to awaken in an underground lab with a bionic heart ticking in her chest. Now she can run faster, jump higher, fight better. But the only thing that matters to her is getting Gavin back. And when she uncovers the sinister truth behind those she trusted the most, she is determined to use her newfound powers for the ultimate revenge.

Set in the ruined fictional landscape of Bedlam, a Gotham-like city, this tale of heartbreak and revenge is both gripping and cinematic.

Top Sites Audiobooks:

Book Review:

Mossie Harris PhD: Books are great, but audiobooks make catching up on lengthy stories simple wherever you are. The dilemma is they can be costly, so to help those without much literary cash to burn, we have rounded up the best websites to download audiobooks at no cost, no matter which device you want to hear.

Get Free Audiobooks and Podcast App Now !!!


Download or stream Audiobooks and podcasts on your smartphone or tablet






Top Sites Audio Books and Podcasts Review:

Caitlyn Kutch: To buy an audiobook with no membership, simply locate a name you would like then choose Add to Cart (desktop site) or Buy for $X.XX (cellular site). Note:Even in the event that you don’t have a membership, then you are going to be asked to register with your account to place an order.

[ Download Best Audiobooks Teen The Brokenhearted by Amelia Kahaney Free Audiobooks Mp3 Teen free audio book and podcast ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.