Best Audiobooks Kids The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones by Will Mabbitt Audiobook Free Kids


Get Best Audiobooks Kids The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones by Will Mabbitt Audiobook Free Kids free audiobooks and podcast




Book Details:


Duration: 3 hours, 46 minutes


Writer: Will Mabbitt


Publisher: June 2015


Narrators: Toby Jones


Rating: 0 / 5


Summary:

A funny fantasy-adventure series for fans of LEMONY SNICKET, NEIL GAIMAN, and CRESSIDA COWELL

Have you ever picked your nose? Have you ever picked your nose and EATEN IT? Have you ever picked your nose, eaten it, and, by doing so, opened a portal to a world run by PIRATES?

Mabel Jones has.

Kidnapped, Mabel is forced to serve aboard The Feroshus Maggot with the strangest crew you’ll ever meet. And the captain—an odious wolf named Idryss Ebenezer Split—won’t let her go until she helps the pirates uncover the treasure they seek. 

Mabel’s voyage takes her across the Greasy Pole of Certain Death, into the belly of a whale, and underground to a decrepit crypt. And she does it all…in pajamas!

Read on if you dare. You are promised a most unlikely adventure.

Top Sites Audiobooks:

Audiobook Review:

Soledad Jenkins: Books are great, however audiobooks make catching up on long stories simple no matter where you’re. The dilemma is that they can be costly, so to help out those without even literary cash to burn, we’ve rounded up the best websites to download audiobooks for free, no matter which device you want to hear.

Download Free Audiobooks and Podcast App Now !!!


Download or stream Audiobooks and podcasts on your smartphone or tablet






Top Sites Audio Books and Podcasts Review:

Mossie Harris PhD: To purchase an audiobook without a membership, simply locate a title you would like then choose Add to Cart (desktop site) or Buy for $X.XX (mobile site). Note:Even if you don’t have a membership, you are going to be asked to register with your account.

[ Download Best Audiobooks Kids The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones by Will Mabbitt Audiobook Free Kids free audiobook and podcast ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.